Industry 4.0

Индустрия 4.0 и машинное зрение

Развитие индустрии 4.0

Industry 4.0 Timeline

Согласно прогнозам, инновации в сфере расширенных возможностей автоматизации, во многом обусловленные машинным зрением, станут причиной четвертой промышленной революции — Индустрия 4.0

Расплывчатый термин «индустрия 4.0» происходит от обозначения трех предшествующих промышленных революций, последняя из которых относится ко времени внедрения компьютеров, программируемых инструментов и использования цифровых процессов в производстве в 1970-х гг. При упоминании индустрии 4.0 обычно ссылаются на немецкую программу Industrie 4.0, в рамках которой изначально продвигалась эта концепция. В США ее иногда называют промышленным Интернетом вещей и рассматривают как разновидность Интернета вещей. Иногда этот термин сокращают, и тогда он звучит так: «промышленный Интернет».

Концепция индустрии 4.0 зарождалась как инициатива в рамках «Плана действий по осуществлению стратегии высокотехнологичного развития до 2020 г.» немецкого правительства, разработанного в целях ускорения темпов производства в стране. Правительство Германии продолжает инвестировать сотни миллионов долларов в исследования научным сообществом, коммерческими компаниями и правительством. Несмотря на то что именно немецкие компании и их соседи раньше всех проявили самый сильный интерес к разработкам индустрии 4.0, внимание этой новой концепции сейчас уделяет все больше компаний по всему миру.

Техническая документация. Введение в системы машинного зрения Техническая документация. Введение в промышленное считывание штрихкодов

Сегодня прогнозируется, что индустрия 4.0 поспособствует разработке впечатляющих инноваций в области автоматизации и совершенствования процессов и обеспечит снижение затрат на производство, уменьшение количества отходов, повышение гибкости и качества в течение всего цикла производства и распространения продукции. Машинное зрение станет важнейшей составляющей распространения индустрии 4.0.

Похожее содержание

Сопутствующие изделия

  • Fixed Mount Barcode Readers dataman 360, 150, and 260
    Fixed-Mount Barcode Readers

    Vision-enabled barcode readers with the ease-of-use and cost of laser scanners.

  • In-sight 2000 with variable parts, assembled insight 2000, dataman 150
    Vision Sensors

    Ideal for solving error-proofing applications; set new standards for value, ease of use and flexibility.

Industry 4-0 and Machine Vision:

Рекомендуемые когнекс продукты

ПОЛУЧИТЕ ДОСТУП К ПОДДЕРЖКЕ И ОБУЧЕНИЮ ДЛЯ ПРОДУКЦИИ И БОЛЕЕ

Присоединяйся к MYCOGNEX

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Представители Cognex доступны во всем мире, чтобы поддерживать ваше видение и потребности в чтении штрих-кода в промышленности.

Обратная связь

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Industry 40

Industry 4.0 and Machine Vision

Development of Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 Timeline

Emerging innovations in advanced automation, led in large part by machine vision, are predicted to spark a fourth industrial revolution: Industry 4.0

The term Industry 4.0 is elusive and originates from the identification of three prior "industrial revolutions," the most recent of which relates to the adaptation of computers, programmable tools and digitization of manufacturing environments in the 1970s. References to "Industry 4.0" are common, as are references to the German "Industrie 4.0," where the concept was originally championed. In the United States, it is sometimes called the "Industrial Internet of Things" and considered a subset of the "Internet of Things." This is sometimes truncated as "Industry of Things. 

Industry 4.0 began as an initiative of the German government's "High-Tech Strategy 2020 Action Plan" to boost the country's manufacturing. The German government continues to invest hundreds of millions of dollars to encourage research across academia, business and government. While the earliest, strongest interest in Industry 4.0 developments has come from German companies and their neighbors, interest in this emerging concept is now increasing amongst companies all around the world.

Whitepaper: Introduction to Machine Vision Whitepaper: Introduction to Industrial Barcode Reading

Today, Industry 4.0 is predicted to deliver exciting developments in automation and process improvement, offering lower production costs, decreased waste, increased flexibility and higher quality throughout the production and distribution cycle. Machine vision will be an essential element of Industry 4.0's progression.

Related Content

Related Products

  • Fixed Mount Barcode Readers
    Fixed-Mount Barcode Readers

    Vision-enabled barcode readers with the ease-of-use and cost of laser scanners.

  • Vision_Sensors
    Vision Sensors

    Ideal for solving error-proofing applications; set new standards for value, ease of use and flexibility.

For more information on Industry 4.0:

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us