條碼驗證

ISO/IEC TR 29158 (AIM DPM)

AIM (自行識別和行動技術協會,Association for Automatic Identification and Mobility) Direct Part Mark (DPM) Quality Guideline 改善了二維條碼 的 ISO/IEC 15415 標準可靠性,主要用於處理 DPM 應用的各種標識技術和零件材質。

AIM DPM 主要透過不同的全球閥值計算方式,來因應 ISO/IEC 15415 的挑戰,透過額外的照明選項及預先處理改善對比度,進而消除基材中的噪點。與 ISO 15415 一樣,AIM DPM 亦會依照數個參數,分析符號的架構,及各個模組的反射性。

分級

最終等級由八個個別參數來決定。八個參數分別是:最小反射性,解碼性,單元對比度,單元調制比,固定圖案受損程度,軸向不一致度,及未使用的錯誤修正。最終等級是所有指標中的最低等級。舉例來說,若全部的指標得到「A」或「4」的等級,但解碼性卻不合格,則等極為「F」。

相關內容

欲獲悉有關康耐視產品的詳細訊息:

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Intro to Barcode Verification Banner

Barcode Verification

ISO/IEC TR 29158 (AIM DPM)

AIM DPM

The AIM (Association for Automatic Identification and Mobility) Direct Part Mark (DPM) Quality Guideline improves upon the reliability of the ISO/IEC 15415 standard for 2-D barcodes and is intended to specifically handle the variety of marking techniques and part materials used in DPM applications.

AIM DPM primarily addresses the challenges of ISO/IEC 15415 through a different calculation of Global Threshold, improving contrast through additional illumination options and pre-processing to eliminate noise from the substrate. Like ISO 15415, AIM DPM analyzes the structure of the symbol and the reflectance of each of the module according to several parameters.

Grading

The final grade is based on eight individual parameters. The eight parameters are: minimum reflectance, decodability, cell contrast, cell modulation, fixed pattern damage, axial non-uniformity, grid non-uniformity and unused error correction. The final grade is the lowest grade of all of them. For example, if all of the metrics are given a grade of ‘A’ or ‘4’ but the decodability fails, then the grade is an ‘F.’

Related Content

For more information on Cognex Products:

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us