Cognex Services

Services Cognex

Offres de formation

Training

La formation Cognex peut vous aider à optimiser votre process de fabrication et améliorer vos compétences organisationnelles. À travers sa structure de formation internationale, Cognex possède des salles de cours en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique pour vous proposer un large éventail de cours, d'une durée de un à quatre jours, pour les utilisateurs novices et avancés. Les thèmes abordés sont notamment les bases de la vision industrielle et les applications réelles d'outils complexes.

Training at Cognex, or your facility

Formation dans les locaux Cognex ou sur votre site 

Vous pouvez assister à des cours donnés régulièrement dans les centres de formation clients Cognex à travers le monde. Pour les groupes de six et plus, tous les cours Cognex sont disponibles sur site de façon à ce que vos employés puissent travailler en équipe. Cognex peut apporter les équipements nécessaires sur votre site pour une expérience de formation Cognex complète.

On-demand training videos

Vidéos de formation à la demande

Le portail de formation Cognex vous permet d'accéder aux vidéos de nombreux cours Cognex, participer à des cours en ligne, consulter des didacticiels, examiner des exemples d'applications et visionner des vidéos sur l'éclairage et les optiques.

Training services package

En combinant des cours de formation essentiels et des services d'intégration système dans un kit de services de formation, Cognex peut vous aider à vous concentrer et accélérer votre apprentissage. Nos trois kits les plus populaires décrits ci-dessous relèvent les défis courants auxquels sont confrontés les clients et offrent une valeur ajoutée considérable. Ces kits peuvent être personnalisés pour répondre à vos besoins.

Pour plus d'informations sur les produits Cognex ::

Produits Cognex connexes

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

join myCognex

AVEZ-VOUS DES QUESTIONS ?

Les représentants de chez Cognex sont disponibles dans le monde entier pour soutenir votre vision et vos besoins de lecture de codes-barres industriels.

Contact commercial

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Services

Cognex Services

Training Opportunities

Training

Cognex training can help you optimize your manufacturing process and increase organizational expertise. Through its global training organization, Cognex maintains classroom facilities in Europe, Asia, and the Americas, offering a variety of courses lasting one to four days for basic and advanced users. Topics include learning the fundamentals of machine vision and exploring the real-world applications of complex tools.

Training at Cognex, or your facility

Training at Cognex or Your Facility 

You can attend regularly scheduled courses at Cognex Customer Education Centers located worldwide. For groups of six or more, all Cognex classes are available on-site so that your team can work together at your facility. Cognex can bring the necessary equipment to your facility for a complete Cognex training experience.

On-demand training videos

On-Demand Training Videos

The Cognex training portal lets you access video clips of many Cognex courses, participate in online courses, view tutorials, examine application examples, and watch lighting and optics videos.

Training services package

By combining key training classes and system-integration services into a training service package, Cognex can help focus and accelerate your learning. Our three most popular packages described below, address common customer challenges and provide significant value. These packages can be customized to suit your needs.

For more information on Cognex products:

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us