• Cognex Vertrieb: +49-721-958-8052

  • Kontakt
Cognex Services

Cognex Services

Schulungsmöglichkeiten

Training

In Schulungen erklären wir anhand von Beispielen wie Sie Herstellungsprozesse optimieren können und innerhalb Ihrer Organisation Erfahrung aufbauen können. Das Schulungsteam ist global aufgestellt und bietet ein- bis viertägige Kurse für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene in seinen Trainingszentren in Europa, Asien, Nord- und Südamerika an. Die Themen reichen vom Erlernen der Grundlagen der industriellen Bildverarbeitung bis zum Erarbeiten realer Anwendungen mit komplexen Werkzeugen.

Training at Cognex, or your facility

Schulung bei Cognex oder bei Ihnen 

Sie können an regelmäßigen Kursen in den weltweiten Cognex Kundenschulungszentren teilnehmen. Für Gruppen ab sechs Personen sind alle Cognex-Kurse vor Ort verfügbar, damit Ihr Team in Ihrem Betrieb zusammenarbeiten kann. Cognex bringt die notwendige Ausrüstung für ein komplettes Cognex Schulungsprogramm zu Ihnen mit.

On-demand training videos

On-Demand-Schulungsvideos

Über das Cognex Schulungsportal können Sie auf Videoclips vieler Cognex-Kurse zugreifen, an Online-Kursen teilnehmen, Tutorials ansehen, Anwendungsbeispiele überprüfen sowie Beleuchtungs- und Optikvideos anschauen.

Training services package

Durch Kombination wesentlicher Schulungskurse und Systemintegrations-Services in ein Schulungsprogrammpaket kann Cognex Ihnen zu konzentrierterem und schnellerem Lernen verhelfen. Unsere drei beliebtesten Programme, die nachfolgend beschrieben sind, beinhalten die üblichen Herausforderungen der Kunden und bringen erheblichen Nutzen. Diese Programme können individuell an Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden.

Für nähere Informationen zu Cognex-Produkten:

Empfohlene Cognex-Produkte

Ihr persönlicher Zugang zu Support & Training für Produkte & Mehr

BENUTZERKONTO ANLEGEN

SIE HABEN EINE FRAGE?

Cognex is weltweit vertreten, um Sie bei Ihren Vision- und Barcode-Anwendungen zu unterstützen.

Kontakt

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Services

Cognex Services

Training Opportunities

Training

Cognex training can help you optimize your manufacturing process and increase organizational expertise. Through its global training organization, Cognex maintains classroom facilities in Europe, Asia, and the Americas, offering a variety of courses lasting one to four days for basic and advanced users. Topics include learning the fundamentals of machine vision and exploring the real-world applications of complex tools.

Training at Cognex, or your facility

Training at Cognex or Your Facility 

You can attend regularly scheduled courses at Cognex Customer Education Centers located worldwide. For groups of six or more, all Cognex classes are available on-site so that your team can work together at your facility. Cognex can bring the necessary equipment to your facility for a complete Cognex training experience.

On-demand training videos

On-Demand Training Videos

The Cognex training portal lets you access video clips of many Cognex courses, participate in online courses, view tutorials, examine application examples, and watch lighting and optics videos.

Training services package

By combining key training classes and system-integration services into a training service package, Cognex can help focus and accelerate your learning. Our three most popular packages described below, address common customer challenges and provide significant value. These packages can be customized to suit your needs.

For more information on Cognex products:

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us