機器視覺

In-Sight 9000 視訊系統

堅固耐用,高解析度,獨立智慧攝影機可執行詳盡的檢測和測量

In-Sight 資源管理器軟體

In-Sight 9000 使用 In-Sight 資源管理器搭配 EasyBuilder,在跨平台的行動視覺功能上設定和監視機器視覺檢測。簡單的指向並點擊視窗能讓使用者建立可互動的基于網頁式的 HMI,在網路上透過網頁瀏覽器從遠端存儲。作業人員可查看檢測,控制工程師可修改參數,而工廠經理可檢閱性能統計資料。

使用 In-Sight 資源管理器 EasyBuilder 輕鬆設定

In-Sight 資源管理器 EasyBuilder 是直覺式接口,可逐步引導作業人員進行設定流程,完全無需進行程式設計,就能迅速設定視覺應用。有了 EasyBuilder,即使是使用視覺的新手都可輕鬆設定,配置及安裝視覺感測器。

透過是試算表進行最終的控制

雖然許多應用都能使用指向並點擊 EasyBuilder 視窗來解決,但使用者可存儲 In-Sight 試算表,直接存儲視覺工具與通訊選項。存儲試算表不僅提供程式設計彈性讓您進行必要的調整,亦確保您將能解決任何視覺應用。

IS9000 Software

若需康耐視產品的詳細訊息:

精選康耐產品

登入產品支援和訓練以及更多其他資源

加入MYCOGNEX

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Cognex Machine Vision banner

Machine Vision

In-Sight 9000 Vision Systems

Rugged, ultra-high-resolution, standalone smart cameras for detailed inspections and measurements

In-Sight Explorer Software

The In-Sight 9000 vision system uses In-Sight Explorer software with EasyBuilder to set up and monitor machine vision inspections on a mobile, platform independent visualization. A simple point-and-click interface allows customers to build interactive, web-based HMIs remotely accessible via a web browser over the network. Operators can view inspections, controls engineers can modify parameters, and plant managers can review performance statistics.

Easy Set-Up with In-Sight Explorer EasyBuilder Interface

In-Sight Explorer EasyBuilder is an intuitive interface that guides operators through a step-by-step setup process to quickly configure vision applications without any required programming. With EasyBuilder, even novice vision users can easily set up, configure, and install a vision sensor.

Ultimate Control with Spreadsheet

While many applications can be solved using the point-and-click EasyBuilder interface, users can access the In-Sight spreadsheet for direct access to the vision tools and communication options. Access to the spreadsheet provides programming flexibility to make essential adjustments and offers assurance that you will be able to solve any vision application.

IS9000 Software

For more information on Cognex products:

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us