領先技術

讀碼技術

圖像式讀碼器可讀取任何代碼,絕無失誤

Challenging codes

讀取一維條碼與二維碼的基本流程是:1) 照明代碼,2) 找到代碼位置,3) 擷取資料。當代碼印得很清楚,即白色背景黑色代碼時,就很容易讀取。但實際上,大部分代碼都不容易讀取。

康耐視圖像式讀碼器的設計可用來確保在以要求最嚴苛的製造業與物流業應用處理一維與二維符號時,都可持續達到高讀取率。無法讀取代碼時,可能會使生產線停擺,並導致發生組件或包裝處理不當的情形。穩健的解碼演算法與先進的成像與自行對焦技術,能提供業界最可靠的讀碼性能。

1DMax

1DMax 搭配 Hotbars 是一維條碼演算法,最適合用於全方向讀碼,解碼速度可高達傳統讀碼器的 10 倍。

2DMax

2DMax 搭配 PowerGrid 是突破性的二維解碼演算法,設計來讀取受損嚴重,或完全沒有定位器圖案,時脈圖案或靜音區的二維碼。

高動態範圍 (HDR) 成像使用最新的 CMOS 圖像感測器技術,圖像細緻度是傳統感測器的 16 倍以上。HDR 可應用額外的可用圖像資料,全面提升圖像品質與對比度。

HDR+ 是專利申請中的先進演算法,可自行進一步增加局域對比,突破原本的 HDR 技術藩籬。這樣單次採集可產生更一致的圖像,提供的景深更深,讓生產線速度更快,還可以改善處理難以讀取的代碼。

HDR
液態鏡頭

液態鏡頭自行對焦技術能自行順應不時變動的檢測距離,提供範圍更大的景深。和傳統的縮放鏡頭不同,液態鏡頭沒有任何會出現磨損或故障的行動組件,可節省時間和維護成本。

若需康耐視工業 ID 讀碼器的詳細訊息:

登入產品支援和訓練以及更多其他資源

加入MYCOGNEX

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Leading Technology

Leading Technology

Barcode Reading Technologies

Image-based barcode readers read any code, every time

Challenging codes

The basic process in reading 1-D and 2-D barcodes is to 1) illuminate the code, 2) locate the code, and 3) extract the data. This is easy when codes are printed cleanly—a black code on a white background. But in reality, most codes are challenging to read.

Cognex image-based barcode readers are designed to ensure continuously high read rates of 1-D and 2-D symbologies in the most challenging manufacturing and logistics applications. An unreadable code may stop production and result in the part or package not being processed correctly. The robust decoding algorithms and advanced imaging and autofocus technologies deliver the industry’s most reliable code reading.

1DMax

1DMax with Hotbars is a 1-D barcode algorithm optimized for omnidirectional barcode reading, decoding up to 10 times the speed of a conventional barcode reader.

2DMax

2DMax with PowerGrid is a breakthrough 2-D decoding algorithm designed to read 2-D codes with significant damage to or complete elimination of a code’s finder or clocking pattern, or quiet zone.

High Dynamic Range (HDR) imaging uses the latest CMOS image sensor technology which is 16 times more detailed than conventional sensors. HDR takes advantage of the extra available image data to globally enhance image quality and contrast.

HDR+ is an advanced, patent-pending algorithm that stretches the boundaries of HDR technology by further increasing localized contrast changes automatically. This creates a more uniform image in a single acquisition allowing greater depth-of-field, faster line speeds, and improved handling of difficult codes.

HDR
Liquid Lens

Liquid lens autofocus technology automatically adapts to changes in working distances for greater depth-of-field. Unlike traditional zoom lenses, liquid lenses do not have any moving parts that can wear out or fail, saving time and maintenance costs.

For more information on Cognex Industrial ID Barcode Readers:

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us