條碼讀碼器

MX-1000 具有視覺的行動終端機

結合快速的圖像式讀碼功能與行動裝置

MX-1000 系列功能特色

MX-1000 系列具有視覺的行動終端機可讓您將最新的行動裝置技術運用在工業讀碼應用程式。MX-1000 最適合用來讀取汽車元件上的 DPM 代碼和包裝與設備上的標籤式條碼。靈活性的設計接受目前與未來的各式各樣行動裝置並加強其功能,還採用堅固耐用的外殼,面對最嚴苛的環境也不是問題。讓您的行動裝置能在整個企業運作!

堅固耐用

MX-1000 的設計讓任何支援的行動裝置都能因應要求最嚴苛的環境。堅固耐用的工業級外殼能承受從 2 公尺處墜落混凝土上多達 50 次。其為 IP-65 密封式裝置且採用感應式無線充電,沒有任何外露的電氣接點,因此也不會出現磨損或故障。 

模組化

MX 平台也符合未來需求且接受各式各樣的 Android® 與 iOS® 智慧手機。如果您的裝置需要維修或升級,只要更換上蓋套件,MX-1000 即能順應任何支援的行動裝置。模組化設計代表您的投資受到保護,而且您能隨時準備好採用最新技術。槍把式配件讓提供掃描引擎與行動裝置電力的 MX-1000 電池容量加倍。

智能

MX-1000 具有視覺的行動終端機配備世界級康耐視解碼演算法。標籤式一維條碼和二維碼以及難以讀取的二維 DPM 代碼都能快速、輕鬆地讀取。MX-1000 採用您的行動裝置所支援的最新通訊技術,包括 3G、4G、4G LTE、Wi-Fi、藍牙等等。 

如需 MX-1000 系列和其他康耐視產品的詳細資訊:

康耐視特色產品

登入產品支援和訓練以及更多其他資源

加入MYCOGNEX

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們

MX-1000 Tall banner

MX-1000 MOBILE TERMINAL

Combining image-based barcode scanning with your smart device

MX-1000 Series Features

The MX-1000 series mobile terminal or handheld mobile computer allows you to leverage the latest mobile smart device technology for your industrial barcode reading applications. The MX-1000 is ideal for reading DPM codes in manufacturing applications and label-based barcodes in logistics applications. The flexible design accepts a variety of both current and future generation mobile devices and augments their capability in rugged housing, tough enough to stand up to the most challenging environments.

MX-1000
MX-1000

Rugged

The design of the MX-1000 makes any supported mobile device ready to meet the challenges of the most demanding environments. The industrial-grade, rugged housing can handle up to 50 drops from 2 meters onto concrete. It is IP-65 sealed and uses inductive wireless charging so there are no exposed electrical contacts to wear out or fail.

Modular

The MX platform is also modular and future-proof, accepting a variety of Android® and iOS® smartphones. If your device needs to be repaired or upgraded, simply exchange the top cover kit to adapt the MX-1000 to any supported mobile device. The pistol grip accessory doubles the MX-1000 battery capacity that powers both the scan engine and the mobile device.

MX-1000
MX-1000

Smart

MX-1000 mobile terminals are equipped with world-class barcode algorithms and the Cognex Mobile Barcode SDK. 1D and 2D label-based codes as well as challenging 2D DPM codes can be read quickly and easily. The MX-1000 series leverages the latest communication technologies supported by your mobile device including 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and more.

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us