• Cognex Vertrieb: +49-721-958-8052

  • Kontakt
DataMan 150/260 Series Fixed-Mount Barcode Readers

DataMan 150/260 Fixed-Mount Barcode Readers

High-speed reading of the most challenging 1D and 2D barcodes

Funktionen der DataMan 150/260-Serie

Für 1D-Linear-Barcodes, 2D-Matrixcodes mit höherer Dichte oder DPM-Codes (Direct Part Mark) bieten die fest montierten, bildbasierten Barcodeleser der DataMan 150/260-Serie beispiellose Leistung, Flexibilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

dataman scanning label above packages successfully

Erzielen Sie hohe Leseraten

Die Festmontage-Barcodeleser der DataMan 150/260-Serie erzielen dank einer Hochgeschwindigkeits-Dual-Core-Verarbeitungs-Engine, die die neuesten Cognex-Algorithmen ausführt, die höchstmöglichen Leseraten.

1DMax mit Hotbars und 2DMax mit PowerGrid-Technologie dekodieren beschädigte oder schlecht gedruckte 1D- und 2D-Codes, trotz Codequalität, Druckmethode oder Oberfläche, auf der die Codes markiert sind, und können sogar 2D-Codes ohne sichtbare Perimeter oder Ruhezonen lesen.

Vereinfachte Installation auf engstem Raum

Die Modelle der DataMan 150/260-Serie bieten gerade oder rechtwinklige Konfigurationen, die auf engstem Raum passen. Inline- und 90-Grad-Konfigurationen machen eine Neugestaltung der Geräte und komplizierte Verdrahtungen oder optische Pfade mit Spiegeln überflüssig.

Installation in tight spaces
Dataman 150-260 Modularity

Reduzierung der Installationszeit und der Betriebskosten

Modulare Beleuchtung und Optik erleichtern den Wechsel von Leselinsen und Beleuchtung der DataMan 150- und 260-Serie im Feld. Dies reduziert nicht nur die Installationszeit und die Ressourcen, sondern schützt auch die Investition von Barcodelesern, indem die Leistung für jede Anwendung optimiert und zukünftige Prozessänderungen berücksichtigt werden.

Perfekt für Nachrüstungen der DataMan 100/200-Serie

Die Lesegeräte der DataMan 150/260-Serie verwenden die gleiche Montagekonfiguration und ermitteln die ID-Reader der DataMan 100/200-Serie. Dies ermöglicht einfache Nachrüstungen in bestehende DataMan 100/200-Anwendungen ohne Adapterplatten oder Änderungen an Befestigungslöchern und Verdrahtung.

Da der Abstand von der Vorderseite des Readers zum gelesenen Code genau derselbe ist, ist der erreichte FOV derselbe und es sind keine Änderungen am Maschinenlayout, der Hardware oder der Anwendung erforderlich.

DM100 to DM150 retrofit
FEATURED COGNEX PRODUKTE

ERHALTEN SIE ZUGANG ZU SUPPORT & TRAINING FÜR PRODUKTE & MEHR

Werden Sie Teil von MyCognex

SIE HABEN EINE FRAGE?

Cognex is weltweit vertreten, um Sie bei Ihren Vision- und Barcode-Anwendungen zu unterstützen.

Kontakt
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Fixed-Mount Barcode Readers

Fixed-mount Barcode Readers

DataMan 150/260 Series Fixed-mount Barcode Readers

High-speed reading of the most challenging 1-D and 2-D barcodes

DataMan Image-based Barcode Reading Technology

Software is standardized across DataMan products and is designed for ease of use and maximum flexibility. DataMan software includes several features for the DataMan fixed-mount readers that by far surpass other image-based fixed-mount readers on the market.

Achieve high read rates

DataMan 150/260 series fixed-mount barcode readers achieve the highest possible read rates thanks to a high-speed, dual core processing engine that runs the latest Cognex algorithms.

1DMax with Hotbars and 2DMax with PowerGrid technology decode damaged or poorly printed 1-D and 2-D codes, despite code quality, printing method or surface that the codes are marked on, and can even read 2-D codes without visible perimeters or quiet zones.

Simplify installation in tight spaces

DataMan 150/260 series models offer straight or right-angled configurations to fit into the tightest spaces. In-line and ninety degree configurations eliminate the need for equipment redesign, and complicated wiring or optical paths with mirrors.

Reduce installation time and cost of ownership

Modular lighting and optics make it easy to change DataMan 150 and 260 series reader lenses and lighting in the field. This not only reduces installation time and resources, but protects the barcode reader investment by making it easy to optimize performance for each application and accommodate future process changes.

Perfect for DataMan 100/200 series retrofits

The DataMan 150/260 series readers utilize the same mounting configuration and pin out as the DataMan 100/200 series ID readers. This provides easy retrofits into existing DataMan 100/200 applications without adapter plates, or changes to mounting holes and wiring.

Because the standoff distance from the front of the reader to the code being read is exactly the same, the FOV achieved is the same and no changes to the machine layout, hardware or application are required.

For more information on Cognex Products:

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us