Pharmaceutique et Médical

Vérification de la présence de la notice du produit

Vérifiez qu’une notice est présente dans chaque kit

Machine vision system inspecting box of vials for leaflet

Produits connexes

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Optimisé par le logiciel de vision basé sur le deep learning In-Sight ViDi

ViDi software with all defect detection tools

VisionPro Deep Learning

A breakthrough in complex inspection, part location, classification, and OCR

Les notices jointes dans l’emballage des vaccins contiennent des informations réglementaires indispensables pour l’utilisateur clinique et constituent un élément important des kits de vaccins. La notice contient le nom du produit, la description de son utilisation, des instructions et d’autres informations indispensables obligatoires. L’absence de la notice entraîne un rappel du produit.

Les fabricants de kits de vaccins utilisent un processus d’inspection automatisé pour vérifier qu’il n’y a qu’une seule notice dans l’emballage, que c’est la bonne et qu’elle est de la bonne taille. Cette application se révèle étonnamment difficile pour la vision industrielle classique en raison de l’emplacement imprévisible de la notice, de son apparence à la caméra et de l’arrière-plan confus que constitue le contenant plein.

Dans des conditions d’éclairage idéales et des orientations prévisibles, la vision industrielle classique peut vérifier avec précision l’emplacement de la notice. Cependant, lorsque les conditions d’éclairage et l’orientation deviennent plus complexes, Cognex Deep Learning offre une plus grande fiabilité pour l’identification et la localisation de la notice des vaccins. La notice peut se trouver sur ou entre les flacons, à différents endroits et à différents angles. Quel que soit l’orientation, Cognex Deep Learning est capable de faire la différence entre la couleur du papier de la notice et les bouchons colorés des flacons ou des ampoules. Pour effectuer cette tâche, l’outil de localisation est entraîné à partir d’un ensemble d’images étiquetées comme « conformes » et marque toutes les images qui s’en écartent comme défectueuses.

PRODUITS COGNEX CONNEXES

ACCÉDEZ AU SUPPORT ET AUX FORMATIONS POUR VOS PRODUITS ET BIEN PLUS

Rejoindre MyCognex

AVEZ-VOUS DES QUESTIONS ?

Les représentants de chez Cognex sont disponibles dans le monde entier pour soutenir votre vision et vos besoins de lecture de codes-barres industriels.

Contact commercial
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical/Medical

Patient Information Leaflet Confirmation

Ensure that there is an instructional leaflet in each kit

Machine vision system inspecting box of vials for leaflet

Related Products

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900 Vision System

Powered by In-Sight ViDi Deep Learning-Based Vision Software

ViDi software with all defect detection tools

VisionPro Deep Learning

A breakthrough in complex inspection, part location, classification, and OCR

Vaccine package inserts, or product information leaflets, containing regulatory information required by the clinical user are an important element in vaccine kits. The leaflet includes the product name, description of its use, indications, and other essential mandated information. A missing leaflet will lead to a recall.

Vaccine kit manufacturers use an automated inspection process to check that there is one and only one leaflet in the packaging, and that it is the correct size, to ensure that the correct leaflet has been inserted. This application is surprisingly difficult for traditional machine vision due to the unpredictable placement of the insert, how it appears to the camera, and the confusing background of the filled container.

Under ideal lighting conditions and predictable orientations, conventional machine vision can accurately confirm leaflet placement. However, under more challenging conditions of lighting and orientation Cognex Deep Learning is a more reliable tool for identifying and locating the vaccine product information insert. The leaflet can end up on top of or between the vials, in a variety of places and angles. Regardless of orientation, Deep Learning is able to distinguish between the contrast between the paper color of the leaflet and the colored tops of the vials or ampoules. To complete this task, the locate tool is trained on a sample set of labeled “good” images and marks any images outside of the acceptable range as defective.

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...