制药和医疗

疫苗套組裝配驗證

確認疫苗與醫療套組的組裝適當,即使當中的組件各異

Missing component detected on vaccine kit

相關產品

VisionPro ViDi Product Tile

VisionPro Deep Learning

深度學習工業圖像分析的圖形化程式設計環境

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

採用 In-Sight ViDi 深度學習視覺軟體

疫苗套組可能包含許多不同的組件,如果其中之一遺失、受損或不正確,除了存在重大產品召回風險之外,整個套組也變得毫無用處。由於一般仍以人工組裝疫苗套組,其屬於勞力密集工作且容易發生錯誤。製造廠商轉向自動機器人撿料、放料及包裝流程,以迅速且更準確地組裝和檢測這些套組,讓品質達到最佳並避免發生耗資甚鉅的產品召回情況。

藥瓶、安瓿瓶及預填充式注射器是由玻璃或硬質塑料製成,因此必須予以緊密包裝,避免在運送期間破損或裂開,但如果存在任何錯位或其他錯誤,緊實的包裝也會對容器或包裝造成損壞。

傳統機器視覺需要許多不同的演算法,搭配使用視覺專家設計的程式規則,才能辨識範圍廣泛的可能產品與其位置。每當套組內的品項組合有所改變,都需要重新設計程式,不僅成本高昂且費時。

使用康耐視深度學習解決這類型的應用非常有效。組件定位工具可輕鬆處理許多複雜的疫苗套組檢測,例如組件朝不同方向放置、彼此重疊、遺失,或套組的品項組合不同。訓練深度學習系統從各種不同的角度識別套組的組件,以及識別和區分新的組件,甚至是外觀類似的組件,輕而易舉。

檢測合格與有缺陷的疫苗套組

面對任何套組,定位工具都能從訓練資料集中構建元件庫。建立所需的配置,然後在採用不同元件的生產運行期間,予以更新並變更。

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical/Medical

Vaccine Kit Assembly Verification

Confirm proper assembly of vaccination and medical kits, even as their components vary

Missing component detected on vaccine kit

Related Products

VisionPro ViDi Product Tile

VisionPro Deep Learning

Graphical programming environment for deep learning-based industrial image analysis

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Powered by In-Sight ViDi Deep Learning-Based Vision Software

Vaccination kits can contain a variety of parts, and if one is missing, damaged, or incorrect, the entire kit can be useless—in addition to being a significant recall risk. Since vaccine kits are typically still manually assembled, they are labor intensive and prone to error. Manufacturers are turning to automated robotic pick, place, and pack processes that quickly and more accurately assemble and inspect these kits, optimizing quality and avoiding expensive recalls.

Since vials, ampoules, and prefilled syringes are made of glass or rigid plastic, they must be packaged snugly to prevent breakage or cracking during shipment—but tight packaging can also result in damage, either to the container or the packaging, if there is any misalignment or other error.

Conventional machine vision requires a variety of algorithms, with rules programmed by a vision expert, to recognize the wide range of possible products and their placement. Changes in kit composition necessitates reprogramming and can be costly and take time.

Cognex Deep Learning is extremely effective at solving this type of application. The part location tool easily handles the many complexities of vaccine kit inspection such as parts placed at different orientations, overlapping parts, missing parts, or different kit combinations. It is easy to train a deep learning system to identify kit components at a wide variety of angles, and to identify and distinguish new parts, even ones with similar appearances.

Inspections of good and defective vaccine kits

For any kit, the locate tool can build a component library from a training data set. The desired layout can be established, then updated and changed for different production runs with different components.

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...