物流業

品項檢測

在入貨流程期間改善可追溯性並減少產品損失

Item Detection

相關產品

3D-A1000

3D-A1000 Item Detection System

Detects and reports status of objects on logistics sorter trays

Fixed-mount barcode readers

固定式讀碼器

具備視覺的讀碼器不僅簡單易用,而且成本等同於雷射掃描器

電子商務發貨與零售配送工廠需要準確地將訂單與庫存引導至最終出貨位置,並加以分類。分類流程必須極有效率,並能夠檢測和避免可能造成產品遺失或分類機停機的錯誤發生。分類機會磨損,以及積聚灰塵、髒污及標籤。在這些情況下,傳統解決方案通常會發生故障,而且維修代價昂貴。有些倉儲會聘僱特定人員,專職以人工調整、清潔和監視分類機。此外,現有解決方案需要自訂程式設計,或只適用於特定分類機類型。

處理像是產品掛在托盤上的問題時,可能會導致產品從分類機掉落。在這些情況下,不只客戶無法收到產品,倉儲的庫存數量也不準確。沒有可靠的托盤盛裝資料,引導自動化提供的數量可能不正確或重複計算,導致訂單準確度降低。

使用康耐視 3D-A1000 品項檢測系統的品項檢測功能,電子商務與零售配送工廠能夠更有效率地執行其入貨流程。此系統利用三維與二維光學件配置,檢測物件和識別錯誤,同時忽略常見的衛生問題,例如輸送帶或托盤上的髒污、灰塵及斑點。3D-A1000 經工廠校準,並適合許多不同分類機類型使用,完全不需要自訂程式設計或複雜的校準。面對問題重重,會異常導致輸出不正確的環境與品項條件,系統使用三維與二維資料加以克服。

3D-A1000 品項檢測系統開箱即可直接使用,15 分鐘內便可完成設定,並可在所有輸送帶類型運作。3D-A1000 使用先進的三維圖像處理技術,提供高檢測率達到庫存準確度,而且檢測錯誤率極低,維持分類機運作效率。錯誤狀態檢測可防範產品遺失和分類機發生停機。如品項定位或載具回饋等精細資料,能夠進一步將入貨流程自動化。

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Logistics

Logistics

Item Detection

Improve traceability and decrease product loss during the induction process

Item Detection

Related Products

3D-A1000

3D-A1000 Item Detection System

Detects and reports status of objects on logistics sorter trays

Fixed-mount barcode readers

Fixed-mount Barcode Readers

Vision-enabled barcode readers with the ease-of-use and cost of laser scanners

Ecommerce fulfillment and retail distribution facilities need to accurately induct and sort orders and inventory to final shipment locations. Sorting process must be highly efficient and able to detect and prevent errors that could cause lost product or sorter downtime. Sorters wear down, and accumulate dust, dirt, and labels. Under these conditions, traditional solutions often fail and are expensive to maintain. Some warehouses employ specific staff just to manually tweak, clean, and monitor the sorter. Additionally, existing solutions require custom programming or only work for specific sorter types.

Processing issues, such as products hanging over a tray, can result in products falling off the sorter. In these cases, customers will not receive the product and the warehouse will have an inaccurate count of their inventory. Without reliable tray occupation data, induct automation can provide wrong or double counts leading to low order accuracy.

Ecommerce and retail distribution facilities can more efficiently run their induction processes using the item detection capability of the Cognex 3D-A1000 item detection system. This system utilizes 3D and 2D optics to detect objects and identify errors, while ignoring common hygiene issues, such as dirt, dust, and spots on the belt or tray. The 3D-A1000 is factory-calibrated and adapts to various sorter types without custom programming or complicated calibration. The system uses both 3D and 2D data to overcome problematic environmental and item conditions that singularly would otherwise result in an incorrect output.

The 3D-A1000 item detection system is ready to use right out of the box, is set up in less than 15 minutes, and works on all conveyance types. Using advanced 3D image processing technology, the 3D-A1000 delivers high detection rates for inventory accuracy and very low false detections for sorter efficiency. Error state detection provides protection against lost product and sorter downtime. Granular data such as item location or carrier feedback enables further automation of induction processes.

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...