物流業

貨盤掃瞄

迅速精準地處理大批貨件

相關產品

Man holding Cognex DataMan 370

DataMan 370 系列

固定式讀碼器可為範圍最廣泛的應用提供優異讀取性能。

Mobile Solutions

行動解決方案

結合迅速的圖像式讀碼功能與行動裝置

在配送中心裡,所收到和要出貨的品項通常都放在貨盤。配送工廠會以多種方式使用貨盤掃描系統。入倉貨盤會在進入工廠時進行掃描。出倉品項則是在置於貨盤上時掃描,然後貨盤本身是裝載到卡車上時才進行掃描。貨盤上的條碼可用來將品項發送到適當的位置,並提供有關貨盤上所放材料的資訊。

裝載貨箱的貨盤上頭可能包含許多條碼,要讀取對的條碼非常困難。條碼可能會印在膠帶或塑料等反光材料,或是外覆這類材料。標籤可能會在運送或從集貨站下貨時受損或掉落。當貨盤堆疊時,作業人員必須不斷拿起和放下掃描器,或受限只能以單手工作,因此使用掌上型掃描器效率不高。當作業人員無法掃描條碼,或需要對貨盤以人工進行重工時,都會耗費工廠時間與金錢。

如 DataMan 370 或 DataMan 470 等康耐視固定式讀碼器,掃描貨盤時,就像掃描貨箱一樣輕鬆。擁有寬度與廣度兼具的視野,康耐視讀碼器能夠迅速精準地擷取貨盤識別標籤,即使周圍有其他標籤,也不例外。其能以免持方式部署,裝設在集貨站門口側面、貨盤輸送帶,或堆疊貨盤的上方。康耐視讀碼器使用先進演算法,即使面對極嚴重受損、變形、模糊或低反差的標籤式條碼,亦能輕鬆解碼,領先業界達到 99.9% 讀取率,進而提高配送工廠的效率並降低成本。

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Logistics

Logistics

Pallet Scanning

Process bulk packaging quickly and accurately

Related Products

Side-Mounted Barcode Reading System

Side-Mounted Barcode Reading Systems

Logistics barcode reading systems for applications where labels are on sides of packages or totes

Man holding Cognex DataMan 370

DataMan 370 Series

Fixed-mount barcode readers deliver superior read performance for the broadest range of applications.

In a distribution center, items are typically received and shipped on pallets. Pallet scanning systems are used in many ways in a distribution facility. Incoming pallets are scanned as they enter the facility. Outgoing items are scanned as they are placed on a pallet and the pallet itself is then scanned as it is loaded onto the truck. Codes on pallets are used to route items to their appropriate locations and provide information about the materials on the pallet.

A pallet of boxes can contain many barcodes, making it difficult to read the right one. Barcodes can be printed on or covered by reflective material, such as tape or plastic. Labels can become damaged or fall off during transport or upon unloading from the dock. Using handheld scanners is not efficient when building pallets since the operator must constantly pick up and put down the scanner or limited to working with one hand. When an operator either cannot scan a barcode or needs to manually rework a pallet, this costs the facility time and money.

Get Product Demo

Cognex Pallet Scanning System, using the DataMan 470 and High-Speed Steerable Mirror, scan pallets as easily as boxes. With a large depth-of-field and wide field-of-view, Cognex Pallet Scanning Systems capture labels on pallets and large packages from short working distances quickly and accurately, even when they are degraded, torn, or covered in plastic wrap. Cognex Pallet Scanning System delivers a cost-effective solution that increases a distribution facility’s efficiency and lower costs by using image-based barcode reading technology with advanced algorithms to decode 1D and 2D codes, delivering industry-leading 99.9% read rates.

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...