食品與飲料業

自動化肉品與禽肉檢測

自動將肉品與禽肉分級以確保價格正確

在容器中的雞胸上探測到缺陷

相關產品

VisionPro ViDi Product Tile

VisionPro Deep Learning

深度學習工業圖像分析的圖形化程式設計環境

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

採用 In-Sight ViDi 深度學習視覺軟體

有機肉品與禽肉是賣給挑剔客戶的優質產品,但其仍是以自動化機械大量包裝。肉品或禽肉分切部位上的標籤務必要精確。精確分類也可確保每塊分切肉的收費價格適當。可能內含實體汙染物仍是工業包裝揮之不去的困擾。

由於有機肉品與禽肉的飼養與宰殺方式繁多,在大小、顏色及其他方面上的變化更甚於工廠飼養的產品。這些外觀上的變化使得傳統機器視覺難以精確地解決視覺肉品分類應用,特別是產品已經外覆包裝,而包裝上還印有不易以視覺分辨的標誌。

X 光掃描可以找出金屬汙染物,但塑料或保麗龍則必須以視覺來識別。由於可能出現的外觀與位置隨機,傳統機器視覺常會錯過這類汙染。

Cognex Deep Learning 是肉類品質檢測的有效解決方案。其可透過對每塊分切肉品或禽肉部位加上標籤的圖像組進行訓練。然後,分類工具便可接受一系列自然變化,同時精確地將每一塊分類,確保其可獲得應有的分級,讓產品能以最高的合理價格出售。

無論來自破損包裝、機械或其他來源,缺陷探測工具都可迅速發現任何一丁點的實體汙染物,並在產品送交出貨之前予以標示。如此可確保出貨的所有分切部位都經過正確地分類和定價,進而提高客戶滿意度和營收。

 

禽肉不同分切部位的分類結果

 

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Food and Beverage

Food and Beverage

Automated Meat and Poultry Inspection

Automatically grade meat and poultry to ensure correct pricing

Defect detected on chicken breast in a container

Related Products

VisionPro ViDi Product Tile

VisionPro Deep Learning

Graphical programming environment for deep learning-based industrial image analysis

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Powered by In-Sight ViDi Deep Learning-Based Vision Software

Organic meats and poultry are premium products sold to discriminating customers, but they are still packaged in large volumes with automation machinery. The label on the cut of meat or poultry part must be accurate. Accurate classification also ensures that the appropriate price is charged for each cut. Industrial packaging still suffers from the possible inclusion of physical contaminants.

Organic meat and poultry vary more in size, color, and other aspects than factory-raised products because of the range of ways in which they are raised and slaughtered. These variations in appearance make it difficult for conventional machine vision to accurately solve visual meat classification applications, particularly when they have already been packaged with a wrap containing a visually confusing logo with printing on it.

X-ray scanning can find metal contaminants, but plastic or polystyrene foam must be identified visually. Given their random appearance and location, conventional machine vision often misses such contamination.

Get Product Demo

Cognex Deep Learning is an effective solution for meat quality inspection. It trains on labeled sets of images of each meat cut or poultry part. The classification tool will then accept the range of natural variation while accurately classifying each piece, ensuring that no part is graded lower than it should be, so the product can be sold at the highest fair price.

The defect detection tool quickly spots any bits of physical contamination, whether from damaged packaging, machinery, or other sources and flags them before the product moves on to shipping. This ensures that all cuts shipped are classified and priced correctly, improving both customer satisfaction and revenues.

 

Classification results on different cuts of poultry

 

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...