消費性產品業

化妆品套件装配验证

確認彩妝套組元件是否存在與其位置

正在檢驗彩妝套組是否有缺陷

相關產品

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

採用 In-Sight ViDi 深度學習視覺軟體

VisionPro ViDi Product Tile

VisionPro Deep Learning

深度學習工業圖像分析的圖形化程式設計環境

彩妝套組中的化妝品色彩與特徵,至關重要。色調比預期色度更淺或更深一度,就會無法與膚色或想要的妝容搭配。消費者對於想要的色彩極其堅持。隨著彩妝設計與製造越來越精緻複雜,消費者的需求亦是如此。

自訂的化妝品包裝也變得更為常見。單一彩妝盤或套組當中可有種類繁多的妝前乳、粉底、腮紅、唇蜜、蜜粉、修容餅,還有其他特徵與形式的彩妝,每一套組的系列選擇與放置位置都可能會和前面的套組不同。

因此,以視覺檢測彩妝套組的完整性與正確性變得更加複雜。特徵與色彩組合範圍漸增,導致難以為傳統機器視覺撰寫程式,以可靠地識別每一組件。彩妝盤的內含物即使稍有錯誤,都會對此要求嚴苛的市場造成重大的負面影響,導致失去商譽與銷售額。

Cognex Deep Learning 可以同時區分色彩與特徵上的微小差異。裝配驗證工具可透過彩妝盤中可能包含的許多不同產品的圖像組進行訓練。之後便可準確找到和定義所檢測每個套組中的各項產品,指明遺失、錯位或填充不足的產品。使用深度學習精準進行彩妝套組裝配驗證,可確保不會運出有缺陷的產品進行銷售、保證品質,以及維持品牌商譽。

 

合格與有缺陷的彩妝套組範例

 

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Consumer Products

Consumer Products

Makeup Kit Assembly Verification

Confirm the presence and position of cosmetic kit components

Makeup kits being inspected for defects

Related Products

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Powered by In-Sight ViDi Deep Learning-Based Vision Software

VisionPro ViDi Product Tile

VisionPro Deep Learning

Graphical programming environment for deep learning-based industrial image analysis

Color and texture of cosmetics is important in makeup kit. A tone that is a shade lighter or darker than anticipated can result in a mismatch with skin or desired look. Consumers are extremely precise about their desired colors. As cosmetics design and manufacturing have grown more sophisticated, so have consumer demands.

Cosmetics packaging has also become more customized. A wide variety of primers, foundations, blushes, glosses, powders, bronzers, and other textures and forms of makeup can be in a single makeup palette or kit, and each kit may differ from the one before, both in selection and in placement.

As a result, it has become significantly more complex to visually inspect makeup kits for completeness and correctness. The increasing range of texture and color combinations have made it difficult to program conventional machine vision to reliably identify each component. Small errors in the contents of a palette can have significant negative effects in this demanding market, leading to lost reputation and sales.

Get Product Demo

Cognex Deep Learning distinguishes subtle variations in color and texture at the same time. The assembly verification tool is trained on image sets of the wide variety of products that might be included in a makeup palette. Then it precisely locates and defines each product in every kit it inspects, noting missing, misplaced, or underfilled products. Accurate makeup kit assembly verification with deep learning ensures defective products are not shipped out for sale, guaranteeing quality, and preserving brand reputation.

 

Examples of good and defective makeup kits

 

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...