• Cognex Vertrieb: +49-721-958-8052

  • Kontakt
Consumer Product bottles on conveyor belt

Konsumgüter

Automatisierte Glasfläschchenzählung

Genaue Zählung transparenter Glasbehälter in großen Schalen

Vision-System bei der Prüfung eines Trays mit Glasfläschchen

Ähnliche Produkte

VisionPro ViDi Software inspecting computer mouse on monitor

VisionPro Deep Learning

Grafische Programmierumgebung für Deep Learning-basierte industrielle Bildanalyse

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Ausgestattet mit der In-Sight ViDi Deep-Learning-basierten Vision-Software

Viele flüssige Luxus-Konsumgüter wie Öle, Lotionen und Parfums sind sowohl wegen der chemischen Stabilität als auch des eleganten Erscheinungsbildes in Glasampullen, Fläschchen oder Tiegel verpackt. Der Behälter schützt das Premiumprodukt und setzt es gleichzeitig in Szene.

Die gefüllten Behälter treffen dicht verpackt auf Schalen ein und müssen gezählt werden, bevor sie zur Sekundärverpackung gelangen. Die transparenten und spiegelnden Glasbehälter berühren einander. Das zur Anzeige der gesamten Schale erforderliche breite Sichtfeld zeigt die Behälter aus verschiedenen Winkeln in verschiedenen Teilen des Bildes. All dies erschwert die genaue Zählung der Behälter durch herkömmliche industrielle Bildverarbeitung.

Um mögliche Verluste von hochwertigen Produkten zu minimieren, ist die genaue Zählung für die Prozess- und Bestandskontrolle und Produktabstimmung wichtig.

Cognex Deep Learning ist die ideale Lösung für eine automatische, berührungslose Zählung. Das Teilelokalisierungstool lernt anhand eines kleinen Bildsatzes befüllter Trays und erkennt sowie lokalisiert anschließend jeden Behälter, selbst wenn das Teil für die Kamera aus verschiedenen Winkeln anders aussieht. Das Tool passt sich außerdem an abweichende Lichtspiegelungen von der Oberfläche und dem Inhalt oder Brechungen durch das transparente Glas an.

Deep Learning macht mechanisches Zählen überflüssig und muss daher keine Behälter bewegen oder berühren, während es eine 100-prozentige Produktabstimmung sicherstellt und Nacharbeiten zur Korrektur von Fehlzählungen verhindert.

 

Automatisierte Glasfläschchenzählung - Nahaufnahme

 

Empfohlene Cognex-Produkte

ERHALTEN SIE ZUGANG ZU SUPPORT & TRAINING FÜR PRODUKTE & MEHR

Werden Sie Teil von MyCognex

SIE HABEN EINE FRAGE?

Cognex is weltweit vertreten, um Sie bei Ihren Vision- und Barcode-Anwendungen zu unterstützen.

Kontakt
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Consumer Product bottles on conveyor belt

Consumer Products

Automated Glass Vial Counting

Accurately count transparent glass containers in large trays

Vision system inspecting tray of glass vials

Related Products

VisionPro ViDi Software inspecting computer mouse on monitor

VisionPro Deep Learning

Graphical programming environment for deep learning-based industrial image analysis

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Powered by In-Sight ViDi Deep Learning-Based Vision Software

Many liquid luxury consumer products such as oils, lotions, and perfumes are packaged in glass vials, bottles, or jars, for both chemical stability and elegant appearance. The container simultaneously preserves the premium product and shows it off.

Filled containers come densely packed on trays and must be counted before moving on to secondary packaging. The transparent and reflective glass containers are in contact with each other. The wide field of view necessary to view the entire tray shows containers from different angles in different parts of the image. All of this makes it difficult for conventional machine vision to count the containers accurately.

Accurate counting is important for process control, inventory control, and product reconciliation, to minimize any possible loss of high-value product.

Get Product Demo

Cognex Deep Learning is an ideal solution for automated non-contact counting. The part location tool learns from a small set of images of filled trays and then identifies and locates each container even when the part appears differently to the camera at different angles and adapts to variations in light reflections from the surfaces and contents or refractions through the transparent glass.

Deep Learning eliminates the need for mechanical counting, and so does not need to move or touch any of the containers, while ensuring 100 percent product reconciliation and preventing reworks to correct miscounts.

 

Automated glass vial counting - Closeup

 

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...