消費性電子產品業

使用 VGR 進行機器裝料、卸料

視覺引導機器人可處理面板生產與層壓期間的複雜對準作業,獨立進行機器裝料、卸料。

Related Products

VisionPro 機器視覺軟體

讓使用者即使面對難度最高的二維與三維視覺應用,也都能迅速設定和部署。

2D Machine Vision Systems Insight 7000 and hand holding In-Sight 9000

In-Sight 視覺系統

精準又可靠地檢測、識別和引導元件

OEM 仰賴機器裝料、卸料能力來裝載以輸送盤送達機器測試巢口的元件,然後再卸載至輸送帶。裝載作業通常是以機器人在自行供電的獨立工作站執行。由人操縱機器人的獨立工作站必須要能定位在輸送帶上移動中的元件,並準確地撿料並放料在巢口。

要依照輸送盤中的元件位置與測試巢口位置來引導機器人握爪,可說是一項難題。將機器手臂引導至元件的位置,還有將握爪對準元件,都是要面對的校準挑戰。握爪過程有時會造成滑移與握爪錯誤。在元件撿料後,還要面對必須準確地放置元件的放料難題。視覺引導機器人的機器裝料、卸料能力在 OLED 面板生產過程中特別重要。

康耐視使用視覺引導機器人 (VGR),透過這項獨特的單相機引導解決方案搭配自動手眼校準功能,解決 OLED 顯示器製造過程的機器裝料、卸料難題。VGR 可擷取元件與測試巢口兩者的特徵定位,然後結合特徵定位與康耐視自動校準技術,準確地裝載和卸載元件。康耐視 PatMax 技術與閉合迴路對準功能完全不需要機械夾具,並可改正機器人不準確的情形。

OLED 面板生產

  • 康耐視的視覺引導機器人可裝載玻璃基板和卸載面板成品。

層壓 

  • 康耐視的視覺引導機器人可將 OLED 顯示器面板從輸送盤裝載到測試夾具,進行程式設計和測試。 

若需康耐視應用解決方案的詳細訊息:

登入產品支援和訓練以及更多其他資源

加入MYCOGNEX

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Consumer Electronics

Consumer Electronics

Machine Tending with VGR

Vision-guided robotics handle complex alignment for standalone machine tending during panel production and lamination

Machine Tending with VGR

Related Products

VisionPro

VisionPro

Empowers users to quickly set up and deploy even the most challenging 2D and 3D vision applications.

2D Vision Systems

In-Sight Vision Systems

Easy to use, industrial-grade smart cameras with advanced machine vision technology.

OEMs rely on machine tending to load parts which arrive on trays into a machine’s test nest, and then unload them onto conveyors. Loading is often performed robotically at standalone stations with their own power feeds. Standalone stations that are manned robotically must be able to locate a part moving on a conveyor and accurately pick and place it in the nest.

It can be difficult to guide the robot’s gripper based on a part’s pose in the tray and test nest location. Guiding the robotic arm to the part’s location is a calibration challenge, as is aligning the gripper to the part. Sometimes, the gripper process causes slippage and gripper error. Placement challenges continue once the part is picked and must be placed accurately. Vision-guided robotic machine tending is especially important during OLED panel production.

Cognex solves machine tending challenges for OLED display manufacturing with vision-guided robotics (VGR)—a unique single-camera guidance solution with automatic hand-eye calibration. VGR extracts feature locations for both parts and test nests, then combines the feature location with Cognex Auto Calibration, to accurately load and unload parts. Cognex PatMax technology and closed-loop alignment remove the need for mechanical fixtures and correct for robot inaccuracy.

OLED Panel Production

  • Cognex vision-guided robotics load the glass substrate and unload the finished panel

Lamination 

  • Cognex vision-guided robotics load the OLED display panel from trays into test fixtures for programming and testing 

For more information on Cognex application solutions:

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us