汽車業

安全帶織品檢測

確保安全帶無損且沒有任何缺陷,或有其他不樂見的異常

深度學習可在生產線上檢測安全帶織品縫製成品時發現上面的缺陷。

相關產品

VisionPro ViDi Software inspecting computer mouse on monitor

VisionPro Deep Learning

深度學習工業圖像分析的圖形化程式設計環境

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

採用 In-Sight ViDi 深度學習視覺軟體

汽車安全帶與安全輓具由稱為織帶的強韌人造纖維織品製成。其是一項重要的車輛安全配備。安全帶織品會連接到多項不同金屬器件,例如錨架與縫線密集的帶扣。織帶與縫製針法毫無缺陷,對於安全帶或輓具成品的安全與可靠性非常重要。

就安全上而言,不接受織品或縫製針法有任何缺陷,若在稍後的檢測中發現任何錯誤,即必須從生產線撤下該輛車,拆下瑕疵品並重新安裝一組新的安全帶與安全輓具。

與金屬器件連接的織帶織品與縫製針法均很複雜,而且外觀上有極大差異。織品織法與縫製針法中的錯誤可能以許多不同的形式出現在任意處。針對所有可能性設計程式並不可行,使得傳統機器視覺不足以勝任這項工作。

Cognex Deep Learning 可迅速、輕鬆地探測到安全帶織品中的任何異常。其透過一小組合格織帶與縫製針法的圖像組進行訓練。缺陷探測工具隨後可以立即探測織帶織法或縫製針法的圖案和縫線中的任何錯誤。如果引進新的織帶或縫製針法設計,該工具可透過新設計的一小組圖像進行訓練,即能迅速學會接受該設計,不需要很長的停機時間。

安裝的安全帶與輓具甚至不會有可能削弱撞擊時強度的些微編織或縫製針法缺陷。

康耐視特色產品

取得產品支援與訓練等等

加入 MyCognex

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Automotive Cognex race car and engine banner

Automotive

Seat belt fabric inspection

Ensure that seat belts are safe and free of defect or other unwanted anomalies

Deep learning finds defects on seat belts fabric stitching as they are inspected on the production line.

Related Products

VisionPro ViDi Software inspecting computer mouse on monitor

VisionPro Deep Learning

Graphical programming environment for deep learning-based industrial image analysis

In-Sight D900

In-Sight D900

Powered by In-Sight ViDi Deep Learning-Based Vision Software

Automotive seat belts and safety harnesses are made from a strong woven polyester fabric called webbing. They are a crucial part of the safety equipment of a vehicle. Seat belt webbing is connected to various pieces of hardware such as anchor brackets and buckles with heavy stitching. Defect-free webbing and stitching are both important to the safety and reliability of the finished seat belt or harness.

Any defects in the fabric or stitching are unacceptable for safety, and if a later inspection reveals any error, the vehicle will have to be pulled from the line for removal and reinstallation of a new set of seat belts and safety harnesses.

Both the fabric of the webbing and the stitching that attaches it to hardware are complex and vary significantly in appearance. Errors in fabric weave and stitching can appear anywhere, and in a variety of forms. Programming all the possibilities is impossible, so conventional machine vision is inadequate for this task.

Get Product Demo

Cognex Deep Learning quickly and easily detects any anomalies in seat belt fabric. It trains on a small set of images of good webbing and stitching. The defect detection tool then instantly detects any errors in the weave of the webbing or the pattern and thread of the stitching. If a new webbing or stitching design is introduced, the tool can train on a small image set of that new design and quickly be able to learn that it is acceptable, without significant downtime.

Installed seat belts and harnesses are free of even subtle weaving or stitching defects that might compromise their strength in a collision.

Featured Cognex Products

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us
Loading...