公司

高階管理團隊

Robert J. Shillman 博士
董事長          

自 1981 年創立康耐視以來,Shillman 博士獨特的「努力工作/享受人生」管理風格便揚名國際。他在 1990 年獲 Inc. Magazine 提名為年度最佳企業家,1992 年榮獲自動化影像協會頒發領導成就獎,2005 年獲頒北美 SEMI 獎,表彰他對半導體業的貢獻。Shillman 博士擁有西北大學電機工程學士學位 (B.S.E.E.),以及麻省理工學院電機工程碩士 (M.S.E.E.) 學位和博士學位。

Robert Willett
總裁暨執行長

身兼總裁暨執行長的 Willett 先生綜理康耐視公司一切的策略及營運事務。他在 2008 年離開 Danaher 公司加入康耐視,那是一家提供工業控制與技術的全方位製造商,在該公司擔任產品識別事業群業務開發與創新部門副總裁。在這之前,Willett 先生是 Videojet Technologies 公司總裁,帶領產品的編碼與製造業務,該公司是 Danaher 旗下分公司。Willett 先生也曾擔任 Willett International Ltd. 的執行長,這是一家資本額達 1.25 億美元的民營編碼公司,擁有 30 家直營公司遍佈全球,2003 年賣給 Danaher,之後與 Videojet 合併。他擁有布朗大學文學士學位以及耶魯大學企管碩士學位。Willett 先生目前在紐約證券交易所掛牌的 Clean Harbors, Inc. 董事會任職。

Sheila DiPalma
員工服務資深副總裁暨高階管理人員

DiPalma 女士身為企業員工服務資深副總裁,負責康耐視的人才招募、津貼、福利、薪資及員工發展工作,並綜理為了提升和維繫公司的獨特企業文化而設計的各種不同計劃實施。DiPalma 女士於 1992 年加入康耐視擔任資深申報會計師。她在財務部門服務超過 20 年的時間,期間所擔負的一系列要職,包括曾擔任康耐視財務主管6年,2016 年才轉調企業員工服務部門。加入康耐視之前,DiPalma 女士是普華永道會計師事務所 (PricewaterhouseCoopers) 的審計事務所一員。她擁有波士頓學院會計理學士學位 (B.S.) 和本特利學院稅法理學碩士學位 (M.S.),同時是一位註冊執業會計師。

Paul Todgham
Paul Todgham
財務資深副總裁暨財務長

Todgham 先生身為財務資深副總裁暨財務長,領導康耐視的全球財務行政組織。在 2020 年 3 月加入康耐視之前,他有六年的時間都在 Levi Strauss & Company (NYSE:LEVI) 工作,擔任資深領導職位,包括主導公司的全球供應鏈、經銷、推銷、規劃、設計及行銷團隊的財務。他先前擔任 Ross Stores, Inc. (納斯達克:ROST) 財務資深副總裁,綜理財務規劃和分析與資金。Todgham 先生的職涯早期曾在 Boston Consulting Group 工作,為技術與消費者市場的客戶提出策略、營運及組織方面問題的建議。Todgham 先生擁有史丹福大學 MBA 學位、劍橋大學經濟研究碩士,以及哈佛大學應用數學學士學位。

登入產品支援和訓練以及更多其他資源

加入MYCOGNEX

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們
Loading...

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Company

Company

Senior Management

Robert Shillman
Dr. Robert J. Shillman
Chairman and Founder

Since founding Cognex in 1981, Dr. Shillman has gained international recognition for his unique work hard/play hard management style. He was named Inc. Magazine's Entrepreneur of the Year in 1990, received an Achievement Award in Leadership from the Automated Imaging Association in 1992, and received the North American SEMI Award in 2005 for his contributions to the semiconductor industry. Dr. Shillman holds a B.S.E.E. from Northeastern University, as well as an M.S.E.E. and a Ph.D. from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Robert Willet
Robert Willett
President and Chief Executive Officer

As President and Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Willett oversees all aspects of strategy and operations for Cognex Corporation. Mr. Willett came to Cognex in 2008 from Danaher Corporation, a diversified manufacturer of industrial controls and technologies, where he served as Vice President of Business Development and Innovation for the company's Product Identification business group. Prior to that Mr. Willett was President of Videojet Technologies, a leader in coding and marking products, which is a subsidiary of Danaher. Mr. Willett also served as Chief Executive Officer of Willett International Ltd., a $125 million privately owned coding company with 30 wholly owned sales companies around the world, which he sold to Danaher in 2003 and which was merged with Videojet. He holds a B.A. from Brown University and an M.B.A. from Yale University. Mr. Willett currently serves on the Board of Clean Harbors, Inc, a publicly held company listed on the New York Stock Exchange.

Sheila DiPalma
Sheila DiPalma
Senior VP of Corporate Employee Services and Corporate Officer

As Senior Vice President of Corporate Employee Services, Ms. DiPalma is responsible for talent recruitment, compensation, benefits, payroll and employee development for Cognex, and oversees the wide array of programs designed to enhance and preserve the company’s unique corporate culture. Ms. DiPalma joined Cognex in 1992 as Senior Reporting Accountant. She served for more than 20 years in a series of increasingly responsible roles in the Finance Department, including six years as Cognex Treasurer, before transitioning to Corporate Employee Services in 2016. Prior to joining Cognex, Ms. DiPalma was a member of the audit firm at PricewaterhouseCoopers. She holds a B.S. in Accounting from Boston College, a M.S. in Taxation from Bentley College, and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Paul Todgham
Paul Todgham
Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

As Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Todgham leads Cognex’s global finance and administration organization. Prior to joining Cognex in March of 2020, he spent six years at Levi Strauss & Company (NYSE: LEVI), where he held a range of senior leadership positions, including leading finance for the company’s Global Supply Chain, Distribution, Merchandising, Planning, Design and Marketing teams. He previously served as Vice President of Finance for Ross Stores, Inc. (NASDAQ: ROST) where he oversaw Financial Planning & Analysis and Treasury. Earlier in his career, Mr. Todgham worked at The Boston Consulting Group, advising clients in the technology and consumer sectors on issues of strategy, operations and organization. Mr. Todgham holds an MBA from Stanford University, an MPhil in Economics from the University of Cambridge, and a BA in Applied Mathematics from Harvard University.

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us