應用

推薦:技術

視覺技術正在改變製造業的面貌。將機械式的人工程序排除在製程之外,表示這是更彈性、完全自動化的解決方案,能提高生產力並降低成本。讀碼和追蹤程式的出現,使製造商現在得以從出廠到報廢一路追蹤產品。視覺輔助機器人則使機器人解決方案得以部署在以前不可能的地方。在感測器技術大幅進展的情況下,康耐視Checker取代了傳統感測器,發揮多種偵測應用用途。

PickMaster™是由ABB Robotics以康耐視視覺技術為基礎所發展的概念,可藉由高速撿料來提高生產力。

「機器人技術在全球快速普及,證明了視覺輔助機器人解決方案是更高生產力、更經濟、品質更高的關鍵。 產業級視覺技術為 ABB 各系列機器人提供了「眼睛」,能夠看到零件位置,並精準地放在正確的位置上,同時又能執行大規模的品質檢測作業。」

Henril Knobel, 產品經理
ABB

LLY_CES_logo

康耐視In-Sight是第一套全面整合托盤檢測系統背後的驅動力量,這套系統專為製藥業設計,結合了機器視覺和自動托盤處理。 這套系統由Clarke Engineering Services Inc. (CES)所開發,他們看中的正是In-Sight精準、可靠以及效能優異。

「比起我們其他評估的視覺工具,康耐視工具是在這應用方面最為穩健者,其中強大的前處理篩選器協助我們達成所要的檢測成果。 康耐視視覺工具提供了最穩健的解決方案。」

Chris Clarke, 總裁
CES

讀碼技術已廣泛應用在其他產業,現在更在醫院展現了以往從未發現的潛力。 醫療器材管理的追蹤能力和透明度是醫療院所關鍵的環節。 瑞士公司Ulrich Swiss以康耐視的In-Sight視覺系統為基礎,開發了Kenus®系統,這套系統證明在許多臨床應用均能發揮效用,能有效管理和追蹤手術器材及其消毒作業。

「最讓我們印象深刻的是In-Sight解決方案的精確度和可靠性。 吸引我的是,只要簡單的工作站設定,就能快速讀取不同的條碼,而且百分之百正確無誤。」

Lukas Giovanettoni, 執行長
Ulrich Swiss AG

登入產品支援和訓練以及更多其他資源

加入MYCOGNEX

是否有任何疑问?

世界各地的康耐视代表可以随时为您提供支持,满足您的视觉和工业读码需求。

聯絡我們

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)

  • Contact Us
Cognex Product Applications banner

Applications

Testimonials: Technology

Vision technology is changing the face of manufacturing. Eliminating mechanical processes means flexible, fully automated solutions that increase productivity and reduce costs. Thanks to identification and traceability programs manufacturers can now track products from cradle to grave. Vision guided robotics have made robotic solutions deployable in places that before were not possible. With advances in sensor technology, the Cognex Checker replaces traditional sensors for multiple detection applications.

PickMaster™, a productivity enhancing concept for high speed picking applications was developed by ABB Robotics and is based on Cognex vision technology.

The rapid spread of robot technology worldwide proves that vision guided robotic solutions are the key to higher productivity, better economics and higher product quality. Industrial vision technology provides a wide range of ABB robots with "eyes" to see where the part is located and accurately place them in precise positions at the same time performing extensive quality inspection.

Henril Knobel, Product Manager
ABB

LLY logo

Cognex In-Sight is the driving force behind the first fully integrated tray inspection system combining machine vision with automatic tray handling for the pharmaceutical industry. It was developed by Clarke Engineering Services Inc. (CES) who chose In-Sight for accuracy, reliability, and performance.

Cognex tools were more robust for this application than the other vision tools we evaluated, and the powerful preprocessing filters helped us achieve the desired inspection results. The Cognex vision tools provided the most robust solution.

Chris Clarke, President
CES

ID technologies that have already proven themselves in other industries are now opening up previously untapped potential in hospitals. Traceability and transparency for instrument management are critical factors in hospitals and clinics. Based in Switzerland, Ulrich Swiss has developed the Kenus® system based on Cognex In-Sight vision systems which has already proven effective in many clinical practices when it comes to management and traceability of surgical instruments and their sterilization.

What has impressed us the most is the accuracy and reliability of the In-Sight solution. I am fascinated by the fact that different codes can be read quickly and one hundred percent accurately with a simple workstation configuration.

Lukas Giovanettoni, Chief Executive
Ulrich Swiss AG

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

Join MyCognex

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Cognex representatives are available worldwide to support your vision and industrial barcode reading needs.

Contact Us