Logistique

Solutions pour la distribution au détail

Optimisez la livrabilité et réduisez les coûts

Avec l'augmentation du volume de commande et des exigences des clients, les détaillants collectent et expédient de plus en plus de produits chaque jour. Les solutions de lecture de codes-barres fiables sont de plus en plus essentielles pour permettre aux détaillants d'éviter ou de corriger les erreurs d'étiquetage et d'expédition, d'augmenter l'efficacité et le rendement, et de réduire les coûts de maintenance.

Les lecteurs imageurs de codes Cognex offrent de nombreux avantages par rapport aux lecteurs laser traditionnels utilisés par les centres de distribution au détail.

Demander une démonstration

  • Les lecteurs laser peinent à lire les codes 1D mal imprimés ou endommagés et ne peuvent pas lire les codes 2D. Les lecteurs de codes-barres Cognex offrent des taux de lecture inégalés de 99,9 % sur les codes 1D et 2D, même endommagés, mal orientés ou déformés.
  • Les lecteurs laser ne peuvent pas détecter les problèmes d'étiquette ou fournir des données de performances en temps réel. Les lecteurs imageurs Cognex peuvent collecter et évaluer les images en vue d'une analyse ultérieure, permettant ainsi aux responsables d'installations d'apporter des améliorations opérationnelles.
  • Contrairement aux lecteurs laser qui disposent de miroirs oscillants ou des prismes rotatifs, les lecteurs de codes-barres Cognex ne comportent aucune pièce mobile pouvant s'user, offrant ainsi une durée de vie du produit plus longue et des coûts de maintenance réduits voire inexistants.

Certains des plus grands détaillants au monde utilisent les lecteurs imageurs de codes Cognex pour s'assurer que leurs opérations de réception, de collecte, de préparation et d'expédition répondent ou dépassent les exigences en matière de performances.

Regardez d'autres vidéos de témoignages de clients du secteur de la logistique.

Pour plus d'informations sur les solutions logistiques Cognex:

Produits Cognex connexes

GET ACCESS TO SUPPORT & TRAINING FOR PRODUCTS & MORE

join myCognex

AVEZ-VOUS DES QUESTIONS ?

Les représentants de chez Cognex sont disponibles dans le monde entier pour soutenir votre vision et vos besoins de lecture de codes-barres industriels.

Contact commercial

• Call Cognex Sales: 855-4-COGNEX (855-426-4639)
  • Contact us

Retail Distribution Solutions

Maximize deliverability and cut costs

/uploadedImages/2014_Taxonomy/Industries/Logistics/Retail-Distribution-Solutions-et_pR5LlHa736q4gR9L4kamdHUrRj48Y.jpg

As retail order volume and customer demands increase, retail distributors are picking and shipping more and more goods every day. Reliable barcode reading solutions are increasingly critical to help retail operations prevent or correct label and shipping errors, improve efficiency and throughput and cut maintenance costs.

Cognex image-based barcode reading systems offer several advantages over traditional laser scanning systems used by retail distribution centers.

Get a demo


  • Laser scanners have trouble reading poorly printed or damaged 1-D codes and cannot read 2-D codes. Cognex barcode readers deliver industry-leading 99.9% read rates by successfully reading 1-D and 2-D codes, including codes degraded by damage, orientation, or distortion.
  • Laser scanning systems cannot detect label issues or provide real-time performance data. Cognex image-based systems can collect and grade images for later analysis, giving facility managers the insights to make operational improvements.
  • Unlike laser scanners that have oscillating mirrors or rotating prisms, Cognex barcode readers have no moving parts that can wear out, offering a long product life and little to no maintenance costs.

Some of the world’s top retail manufacturers and distributors use Cognex image-based barcode readers to ensure sorting, picking, packing, and shipping operations meet or exceed performance requirements.

Watch more logistics customer story videos.

Related Applications

Download Logistics Solutions Guides

Download Logistics Solutions Guides
Cognex technology solves a wide range of logistics barcode reading challenges. Download the guides below to learn more about Cognex logistics solutions.


Barcode Readers
Product Guide

Learn about the entire Cognex family of barcode readers

Whitepaper

Benefits of achieving 99.9% read rates in logistics

On-Demand Webinar

Back-to-Basics: An Introduction to Barcode Reading and Symbologies